Tides Release Update

For our first release Tides, we have been working with a variety of audio artists. We are delighted to announce that the following artists work will be presented in our first CD release.

  • Ross Whyte
  • Suk Jun Kim
  • Matricarians
  • Kim Walker
  • Fiona Soe Paing
  • Philip Rae
  • Martin Gray
  • Jim Ewen
  • Prof Lofi
  • Scott Lyon

As well as an audio release, Comprende Records seeks to support visual artists within each audio project. For Tides, the visual arts commission went to Aberdeen based artist Chris Kemp who has been working with us to create visual works to complement our audio release.

Courtesy of Chris Kemp.

Courtesy of Chris Kemp.